Skip to main content

4 More Slammy Award Winners Announced

WWE Slammy Awards

Prior to this week's episode of Monday Night Raw, WWE announced the winners of the following Slammy Awards:

Trending Now (Hashtag of the Year) (presenters: Cody Rhodes & Goldust)

  • #BelieveInTheShield (The Shield) (WINNER)
  • #FollowTheBuzzards (The Wyatt Family)
  • #BestForBusiness (The Authority)
  • #WeThePeople (The Real Americans)

Beard of the Year (presenter: Santino Marella)

  • Daniel Bryan (WINNER)
  • The Wyatt Family
  • Damien Sandow
  • Zeb Colter

"THIS IS AWESOME!" Moment of the Year (presenter: Christian)

  • Dolph Ziggler cashes in his Money in the Bank contract
  • Daniel Bryan wins the WWE Championship from Randy Orton at Night of Champions
  • Big Show knocks out Triple H (WINNER)
  • Kofi Kingston hops on a chair to stave off elimination in the Royal Rumble Match

Breakout Star of the Year (presenter: John Laurinaitis)

  • The Wyatt Family
  • Big E Langston
  • Fandango (w/Summer Rae)
  • The Shield (WINNERS)

Related Articles