During a press conference on Wednesday afternoon, the XFL revealed all eight cities that will be hosting the teams for the football organization.

 You can check them out here down below:

  1. St Louis, Missouri (The Dome at America’s Center) 
  2. New York City, New York (Met Life Stadium) 
  3. Tampa Bay, Florida (Raymond James Stadium) 
  4. Dallas, Texas (Globe Life Park) 
  5. Houston, Texas (TDECU Stadium) 
  6. Washington D.C. (Audi Field) 
  7. Los Angeles, California (StubHub Center) 
  8. Seattle, Washington (Century Link Field) 

Related Articles