Skip to main content

Ambrose, Rollins & Reigns Officially Known As The Shield

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Michael Cole confirmed on this week's WWE Raw that Dean Ambrose, Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns are now known collectively as The Shield.

If you missed The Shield's interview with Cole on Raw, you can watch it at this link.

Furthermore, Jim Ross offered his analysis of the faction at this link.

Related Articles