Candidates Announced For WWE Superstar Of The Year

Publish date:
Updated on

The Miz, John Cena, Randy Orton, Alberto Del Rio, World Heavyweight Champion Mark Henry and WWE Champion CM Punk have been announced as the candidates for the WWE "Superstar of the Year" for next week's 2011 Slammy Awards. You can vote note at this link.

Related Articles