Complete Details On Wrestlemania 31 Tickets Including Presale, The Making Of WWE 2K15

Author:
Publish date:

Wrestlemania 31 Tickets on Sale This Week

Tickets for Wrestlemania 31 officially go on sale on Saturday at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST at Levi’s Stadium and on Ticketmaster.com. There are a couple of notes to make. First, there will be a presale beginning on Thursday at 9 AM PST/Noon EDT. We should get the password soon and will post it as soon as we do. The official Ticketmaster link is here.

WWE posted a promotional video at this link that you can also watch below:

http://youtu.be/88R5Y2KSmpM

Wrestlemania 31 will take place on Sunday, March 29, 2015 at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

The Making of WWE 2K15

Episode 3 of “The Making of WWE 2K15” is now online at this link or embedded in the video below:

http://youtu.be/zEgOfWOLivA

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles