Skip to main content

Complete List Of WWE Hall Of Fame Class Of 2015

  • Author:
  • Updated:

The WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2015 appears to be complete with only one more announcement to go that will be Kevin Nash or Diesel (more on that).

Below are the announced inductees:

  • ”Macho Man” Randy Savage - inducted by Hulk Hogan
  • Rikishi - inducted by The Usos
  • Larry Zbyszko - inducted by Bruno Sammartino
  • The Bushwhackers - rumored to be inducted by John Laurinaitis
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Arnold Schwarzenneger - Celebrity inductee
  • Connor “The Crusher” Michalek - Warrior Award recipient

The 2015 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place the night before Wrestlemania 31 on Saturday, March 28, 2015 from the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

The ceremony will air live on the WWE Network at 8 PM EDT on Saturday night and will be preceded by a "Live from the Red Carpet" special beginning at 7 PM EDT.

Click here to load (if not loaded)

We’ll have complete coverage here at

WNW Contacts - Send News, Email Richard Gray, Premium Support, Ask WNW.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles