Complete Viewership Data For Season 3 Premiere Of Total Divas

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on

This week's episode of Total Divas garnered an average viewing audience of 1,232,000 viewers on E. TV by the Numbers has data for all of Saturday available at this link.

It was evident from a press release issued by E on Monday night the network was pleased with the number. Dot com followed up with an article of their own at this link.

Below are the viewership numbers for every episode of Total Divas.

Viewership for Season 1 of Total Divas:

Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Viewership for Season 2 of Total Divas:

Episode #15 on Sunday, March 16, 2014 – 1,072,000 viewers
Episode #16 on Sunday, March 23, 2014 – 1,280,000 viewers
Episode #17 on Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 1,546,000 viewers
Episode #18 on Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 1,164,000 viewers
Episode #19 on Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 1,390,000 viewers
Episode #20 on Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 1,141,000 viewers
Episode #21 on Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 965,000 viewers
Episode #22 on Sunday, May 11, 2014 – 750,000 viewers
Episode #23 on Sunday, May 18, 2014 – 1,313,000 viewers
Episode #24 on Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 1,041,000 viewers
Episode #25 on Sunday, June 1, 2014 – 1,547,000 viewers

Viewership for Season 3 of Total Divas:

Episode #26 on Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1,232,000 viewers

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles