Details On Tonight's Raw Supershow Featuring The 2011 WWE Slammy Awards; Vote For Superstar Of The Year


WWE will tape the Raw portion of this week's WWE Superstars and tonight's three-hour Raw Supershow featuring the 2011 WWE Slammy Awards tonight from the Norfolk Scope Arena in Norfolk, Virginia.

Voting is open on the official WWE website for the 2011 Slammy Award for "Superstar of the Year." Choices are as follows:

1. Alberto Del Rio
2. CM Punk
3. John Cena
4. Mark Henry
5. The Miz
6. Randy Orton

Click here to vote now.

We'll have live coverage of tonight's show here at

Related Articles