Skip to main content

Final Spots Filled For Team Cena vs. Team Authority At Survivor Series

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Following this week's WWE Raw, Team Cena is now compromised on John Cena, Dolph Ziggler, Big Show, Erick Rowan, and Ryback. Sheamus was written off TV after Mark Henry sent him through the commentary table.

Team Authority has Seth Rollins, Kane, Rusev, Mark Henry, and Luke Harper.

WWE Survivor Series will take place on Sunday, November 23, 2014 from Scottrade Center in St. Louis Missouri. We’ll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage at

Related Articles