Skip to main content

Final WWE Backlash Card

Backlash logo

This is the final card for WWE Backlash this Sunday on the WWE Network:

  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura in a No DQ match for the WWE Title
  • Seth Rollins (c) vs. The Miz for the Intercontinental Title
  • Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Randy Orton for the United States Title
  • Nia Jax (c) vs. Alexa Bliss for the RAW Women's Title
  • Carmella (c) vs. Charlotte Flair for the Smackdown Women's Title
  • Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe
  • Daniel Bryan vs. Big Cass
  • Bobby Lashley/Braun Strowman vs. Kevin Owens/Sami Zayn

Related Articles