Finn Balor Versus Samoa Joe To Headline NXT Takeover: London

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on

WWE announced yesterday over on dot com that the NXT Takeover: London show, due to take place on December 16th will be headlined by the NXT Championship match between challenger Samoa Joe and defending champion Finn Balor.

NXT Takeover: London will air live on the WWE Network on Wednesday December 16th at 3PM ET/12PM PT, which will be 8PM GMT for those of you interested in UK time.

To read to original announcement over on dot com you can click here.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles