Four More Confirmed Names Added To Mae Young Classic

Publish date:
Updated on
Mae Young Classic logo

WWE has announced on Twitter today four more competitors for this year’s Mae Young Classic.

The four woman that will compete along with many others are named as, Tegan Nox, Deonna Purrazzo, Jessica Elaban, and Reina González.

Related Articles