Skip to main content

As reported by Yahoo Sports first early Monday afternoon, it was announced that The Hart Foundation, Bret Hart and Jim Neidhart, will be the latest inductees to this year’s WWE Hall of Fame. 

The Hart Foundation will be joining DX, The Hong Tonk Man, Torrie Wilson and Harlem Heat as the latest class to join the company’s Hall of Fame on April 6 in Brooklyn, New York. 

Related Articles