Skip to main content

List Of 13 Tough Enough Finalists Officially Announced

The 13 finalists in the upcoming season of WWE Tough Enough have been selected, via WWE's Twitter account:

The Tough Enough website now features a blurb about each of the finalists, listed below:

Alexander Frekey, Dallas, Texas
Amanda Saccomanno, Yorktown Heights, N.Y.
Daria Berenato, Los Angeles
Dianna Dahlgren, Spokane, Wash.
Gabi Castrovinci, Southington, Conn.
Giorgia Piscina, Brisbane, Australia
Hank Avery Jr., Macon, Ga.
Joshua Bredl, Thornton, Colo.
Mada Abdel Hamid, Los Angeles, Calif.
Patrick Clark, Jr., Washington, D.C.
Sara Lee, Hope, Mich.
Tanner Saraceno, Boiling Springs, S.C.
Zamariah “ZZ” Loupe, Bayou Bluff, La.

The final 40 contenders were narrowed down to 13 over the last few days via a mini-camp at the WWE Performance Center. These 13 competitors will appear on the upcoming season of Tough Enough, premiering June 23

Related Articles