Skip to main content

Location for 2018 Survivor Series announced

  • Author:
  • Updated:

WWE today announced that Los Angeles will host Survivor Series Weekend in 2018 with NXT TakeOver (Nov. 17), Survivor Series (Nov. 18), Monday Night Raw (Nov. 19) and SmackDown LIVE (Nov. 20) – all taking place at STAPLES Center over four consecutive nights.


Additional details about these events, including ticket on sale information and travel packages, will be announced in early 2018.

Related Articles