Full results:

  • Kayla Braxton talks to Big E and Xavier Woods, who back up Kofi Kingston in his quest to capture gold tonight.
  • Cruiserweight Title: Tony Nese def. Buddy Murphy to win the Cruiserweight Championship by pinfall in 10:45.
  • Women's Battle Royale: Carmella wins by last eliminating Sarah Logan in 10:18.
  • RAW Tag Titles: Curt Hawkins and Zack Ryder def. The Revival to capture the championships by pinfall in 13:45.
  • Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royale: Braun Strowman wins the match by last eliminating Colin Jost in 10:21.

Related Articles