More Slammy Awards Categories Announced For Next Week's Show

WWE Slammy Awards

WWE just announced on their official website that there are now 12 categories revealed for the WWE Universe to decide Monday on Raw at 8/7CT. The full awards are below:

  • Superstar of the Year
  • Match of the Year
  • Diva of the Year
  • Insult of the Year
  • Double-Cross of the Year
  • "LOL!" Moment of the Year
  • "This Is Awesome" Moment of the Year
  • Extreme Moment of the Year
  • Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year
  • Beard of the Year
  • Fan Participation of the Year
  • Breakout Star of the Year

You can just the full details of the show at this link. We will have exclusive live play-by-play coverage of the show right here on WrestlingNewsWorld.com starting at 7:30PM EDT.

Related Articles