Full results:

  • Danny Burch def. Mahabali Shera
  • Dakota Kai/Jessie Elaban/Kairi Sane def. Bianca Belair/Lacey Evans/Vanessa Borne
  • Kona Reeves def. James Drake
  • There was an in-ring promo presenting the 20 Mae Young Classic competitors
  • Drew Gulak def. Dan Matha by DQ
  • Flash Morgan Webster/Raul Mendoza vs. The Mighty went to a No Contest when Lars Sullivan attacked everyone
  • EC3/Street Profits def. Marcel Barthel/Tony Nese/Velveteen Dream
  • Women's Title: Shayna Baszler def. Nikki Cross to retain the title
  • North American Title: Adam Cole def. Kassius Ohno to retain the title

Related Articles