Skip to main content

Full spoilers:

  • Toni Storm def. Deonna Purrazzo
  • Mike "Wild Boar" Hitchman vs. Josh Morrell goes to a Double DQ
  • Joe Coffey has a UK Title match contract signing with Pete Dunne and ends up powerbombing Dunne through a table.
  • Amir Jordan/Kenny Williams def. Dan Moloney/Josh Ahmed
  • Isla Dawn def. Xia Brookside
  • Jordan Devlin def. Damien Weir
  • James Drake/Zack Gibson def. Flash Morgan Webster/Mark Andrews
  • El Ligero def. Joseph Conners
  • Travis Banks def. Tyson T-Bone
  • Wolfgang/Coffey Brothers def. Pete Dunne/Moustache Mountain

Related Articles