Presale Password To Wrestlemania 31 Tickets - Get Your Tickets Early!

Author:
Publish date:

A presale to obtain tickets to Wrestlemania 31 will begin on Thursday at 9 AM PST/Noon EST. To obtain tickets, go to this LINK and enter the promotional code LEADER.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:12 PM EDT Update: You can also use the password TUMBLE. End update.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST.

http://youtu.be/88R5Y2KSmpM

Wrestlemania 31 will take place on Sunday, March 29, 2015 at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles