Skip to main content

Full results:

  • Triple Threat: Finn Balor def. Dolph Ziggler and Drew McIntyre
  • Apollo wins a 12-man battle royale for a future Intercontinental Title shot
  • Nia Jax [w/Tamina] def. Ember Moon
  • Bobby Lashley [w/Lio Rush] def. Elias
  • No DQ: Bray Wyatt def. Baron Corbin
  • Tag Titles: Bobby Roode/Chad Gable def. The Authors of Pain [w/Drake Maverick] and The Revival
  • Bayley/Natalya/Sasha Banks def. Dana Brooke/Ruby Riott/Sarah Logan
  • Intercontinental Title Steel Cage Match: Dean Ambrose def. Seth Rollins

Related Articles