Skip to main content

Full results:

  • Lucha House Party def. The Revival
  • Natalya def. Ruby Riott by DQ
  • Bayley/Natalya/Sasha Banks def. The Riott Squad
  • Cruiserweight Title: Buddy Murphy def. Cedric Alexander
  • Intercontinental Title: Dean Ambrose def. Seth Rollins
  • Bo Dallas/Curtis Axel/No Way Jose/Tyler Breeze def. Jinder Mahal/Mojo Rawley/The Ascension
  • Drew McIntyre def. Elias
  • No DQ: John Cena def. Baron Corbin

Related Articles