Skip to main content

Full results:

  • The B Team def. The Revival
  • Mojo Rawley def. Tyler Breeze
  • Jinder Mahal/Authors of Pain def. Apollo Crews/Heath Slater/Rhyno
  • Finn Balor def. Baron Corbin by DQ
  • Bobby Lashley/Finn Balor def. Baron Corbin/Kevin Owens
  • Bobby Roode/Chad Gable def. The Ascension
  • Bayley/Dana Brooke/Ember Moon/Natalya def. Mickie James/Riott Squad
  • Universal Title: Roman Reigns def. Braun Strowman by DQ to retain the title

Related Articles