Skip to main content

Full results:

  • Steel Cage Match: Drew McIntyre def. Dolph Ziggler
  • Apollo wins a battle royale to win an Intercontinental Title shot
  • Bayley/Ember Moon/Sasha Banks def. The Riott Squad
  • Bobby Lashley def. Seth Rollins by DQ
  • Jinder Mahal/Singh Brothers def. Rhyno/Heath Slater
  • Intercontinental Title: Dean Ambrose def. Apollo Crews
  • Natalya/Ronda Rousey def. Nia Jax/Tamina Snuka

Related Articles