Full results:

  • Triple Threat: Drew McIntyre def. Finn Balor and Dolph Ziggler
  • Cruiserweight Title: Buddy Murphy def. Gran Metalik
  • Bayley/Ember Moon/Natalya vs. The Riott Squad - No Contest
  • Elias def. Baron Corbin, Bobby Lashley and Drew McIntyre
  • Rey Mysterio def. Andrade Almas
  • Apollo/Heath Slater/No Way Jose/Titus O'Neil def. Jinder Mahal/Rhyno/The Revival
  • Apollo def. Curt Hawkins
  • RAW Women's Title: Ronda Rousey def. Nia Jax by DQ
  • Intercontinental Title: Seth Rollins def. Dean Ambrose by DQ

Related Articles