Full results:

  • Mojo Rawley def. No Way Jose
  • Tag Titles: B-Team def. Deleters of Worlds and Baron Corbin/Jinder Mahal to retain the titles
  • Cruiserweight Title: Cedric Alexander def. Buddy Murphy to retain the title
  • Chad Gable/Heath Slater/Rhyno def. Curt Hawkins/The Ascension
  • Ember Moon/Sasha Banks def. Liv Morgan/Sarah Logan
  • Bobby Roode def. Kevin Owens
  • Bobby Lashley def. Elias
  • Natalya/Ronda Rousey def. Alexa Bliss/Alicia Fox
  • Roman Reigns/Seth Rollins def. Dolph Ziggler/Drew McIntyre

Related Articles