Full results:

  • B-Team def. The Revival
  • No Way Jose def. Mojo Rawley
  • Authors of Pain def. Heath Slater/Rhyno
  • Ember Moon def. Alicia Fox
  • Tyler Breeze/Titus Worldwide def. Mike Kanellis/The Ascension
  • Finn Balor def. Bobby Lashley by DQ
  • Dana Brooke/Natalya/Nia Jax def. The Riott Squad
  • Bobby Roode/Chad Gable def. Baron Corbin/Jinder Mahal
  • Dean Ambrose/Roman Reigns def. Elias/Drew McIntyre

Related Articles