Rey Mysterio Presents CM Punk With The 2011 Superstar Of The Year Slammy Award


CM Punk won the Slammy Award for "2011 Superstar of the Year" tonight, beating out Alberto Del Rio, John Cena, Mark Henry, The Miz and Mark Henry.

The award was presented by a returning Rey Mysterio who is currently out with a knee injury.

Related Articles