More Royal Rumble Match Entrants Announced

WWE announced the following entrants for the 30-man Royal Rumble match on this week's episode of Monday Night Raw.

  • CM Punk
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Fandango
  • The Miz
  • Big E Langston
  • R-Truth
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Goldust
  • Xavier Woods

These entrants join Batista and Alberto Del Rio as they've already been announced.

WWE Royal Rumble 2014 will take place Sunday, January 26, 2014 from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Make plans to join us for exclusive live play-by-play coverage here at WrestlingNewsWorld.com.

Related Articles