Skip to main content

Here is the card for Survivor Series set to take place on Sunday, November 18th:

  • Non-Title: AJ Styles (WWE Champion) vs. Brock Lesnar (Universal Champion)
  • Non-Title: Seth Rollins (Intercontinental Champion) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura (US Champion)
  • Non-Title: Ronda Rousey (RAW Women's Champion) vs. Becky Lynch (Smackdown Women's Champion)
  • RAW vs. SMACKDOWN Elimination Match: Braun Strowman/Dolph Ziggler/Drew McIntyre/TBA (Captain: Baron Corbin) vs. TBA
  • RAW vs. SMACKDOWN Women's Elimination Match: TBA (Captain: Alexa Bliss) vs. TBA

Related Articles