The JBL & Renee Show, Wrestlemania 31 Media Schedule

Author:
Updated:
Original:

The latest episode of The JBL & Renee Show is online at this link and embedded in the video below:

https://youtu.be/eD13LRrWfMc

WWE has posted the media schedule for their talent appearing on television next week to promote Wrestlemania 31. That schedule is included below:

Monday, March 23

Hulk Hogan on ESPN2’s “SportsNation,” 3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 24

Roman Reigns on TBS’s “CONAN,” 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT

Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel’s “TMZ Hollywood Sports,” 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Roman Reigns on ESPN2’s “Sportsnation,” 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 25

John Cena on ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT

Friday, March 27

WWE Superstars guest star on E!’s “The Soup,” 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 28

The Rock on hosts NBC's "Saturday Night Live," 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT

CLICK HERE for coverage by WWE.com.

WNW Contacts - Send News, Email Richard Gray, Premium Support, Ask WNW.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles