Total Divas Audience Declines, A Look Back At Viewership History

Author:
Publish date:
The Funkadactyls

This week's episode of Total Divas did an average viewing audience of 1,202,000 viewers on E! You can see how the show stacked up to the competition at this link.

Below is a look at the viewership history of Total Divas:

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
  • Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
  • Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 1,202,000 viewers

More Total Divas News

Related Articles