Total Divas Audience Down Against The Grammys

Author:
Updated:
Original:

This week’s episode of Total Divas garnered an average viewing audience of 1,080,000 viewers on E. This was down (-127,000 viewers) from a couple weeks ago when the show was head to head with the Royal Rumble. Obviously competition was stiff with the 2015 Grammy Awards airing on CBS (they did an average viewing audience of 24,820,000 viewers).

TV by the Numbers has the top 100 cable shows among adults 25-54 for all of Sunday available at this link.

Viewership for Season 1 of Total Divas:

Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Viewership for Season 2 of Total Divas:

Episode #15 on Sunday, March 16, 2014 – 1,072,000 viewers
Episode #16 on Sunday, March 23, 2014 – 1,280,000 viewers
Episode #17 on Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 1,546,000 viewers
Episode #18 on Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 1,164,000 viewers
Episode #19 on Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 1,390,000 viewers
Episode #20 on Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 1,141,000 viewers
Episode #21 on Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 965,000 viewers
Episode #22 on Sunday, May 11, 2014 – 750,000 viewers
Episode #23 on Sunday, May 18, 2014 – 1,313,000 viewers
Episode #24 on Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 1,041,000 viewers
Episode #25 on Sunday, June 1, 2014 – 1,547,000 viewers

Viewership for Season 3 of Total Divas:

Episode #26 on Sunday, September 7, 2014 – 1,232,000 viewers
Episode #27 on Sunday, September 14, 2014 – 974,000 viewers
Episode #28 on Sunday, September 21, 2014 – 1,188,000 viewers
Episode #29 on Sunday, September 28, 2014 – 999,000 viewers
Episode #30 on Sunday, October 5, 2014 – 1,057,000 viewers
Episode #31 on Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 882,000 viewers
Episode #32 on Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 975,000 viewers
Episode #33 on Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 826,000 viewers
Episode #34 on Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 860,000 viewers
Episode #35 on Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 1,133,000 viewers
Episode #36 on Sunday, January 4, 2015 – 1,411,000 viewers
Episode #37 on Sunday, January 11, 2015 – 1,295,000 viewers
Episode #38 on Sunday, January 18, 2015 – 1,253,000 viewers
Episode #39 on Sunday, January 25, 2015 – 1,207,000 viewers
Episode #40 on Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 1,080,000 viewers

WNW Contacts - Send News, Email Richard Gray, Premium Support, Ask WNW.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles