Total Divas Audience Nose Dives

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on
Total Divas

This week's episode of Total Divas garnered 804,000 viewers on E. Just when it looked like the show had turned the corner with reignited interest, that's down (-339,000 viewers) from the week prior.

Viewership for Season 1 of Total Divas:

Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Viewership for Season 2 of Total Divas:

Episode #15 on Sunday, March 16, 2014 – 1,072,000 viewers
Episode #16 on Sunday, March 23, 2014 – 1,280,000 viewers
Episode #17 on Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 1,546,000 viewers
Episode #18 on Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 1,164,000 viewers
Episode #19 on Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 1,390,000 viewers
Episode #20 on Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 1,141,000 viewers
Episode #21 on Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 965,000 viewers
Episode #22 on Sunday, May 11, 2014 – 750,000 viewers
Episode #23 on Sunday, May 18, 2014 – 1,313,000 viewers
Episode #24 on Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 1,041,000 viewers
Episode #25 on Sunday, June 1, 2014 – 1,547,000 viewers

Viewership for Season 3 of Total Divas:

Episode #26 on Sunday, September 7, 2014 – 1,232,000 viewers
Episode #27 on Sunday, September 14, 2014 – 974,000 viewers
Episode #28 on Sunday, September 21, 2014 – 1,188,000 viewers
Episode #29 on Sunday, September 28, 2014 – 999,000 viewers
Episode #30 on Sunday, October 5, 2014 – 1,057,000 viewers
Episode #31 on Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 882,000 viewers
Episode #32 on Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 975,000 viewers
Episode #33 on Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 826,000 viewers
Episode #34 on Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 860,000 viewers
Episode #35 on Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 1,133,000 viewers
Episode #36 on Sunday, January 4, 2015 – 1,411,000 viewers
Episode #37 on Sunday, January 11, 2015 – 1,295,000 viewers
Episode #38 on Sunday, January 18, 2015 – 1,253,000 viewers
Episode #39 on Sunday, January 25, 2015 – 1,207,000 viewers
Episode #40 on Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 1,080,000 viewers
Episode #41 on Sunday, February 15, 2015 – 914,000 viewers
Episode #42 on Sunday, February 22, 2015 – 1,068,000 viewers
Episode #43 on Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 1,405,000 viewers
Episode #44 on Sunday, March 8, 2015 – 1,214,000 viewers
Episode #45 on Sunday, March 8, 2015 – 1,280,000 viewers

Viewership for Season 4 of Total Divas:

Episode #46 on Tuesday, July 7, 2015 – 975,000 viewers
Episode #47 on Tuesday, July 14, 2015 – 1,031,000 viewers
Episode #48 on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 995,000 viewers
Episode #49 on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 1,093,000 viewers
Episode #50 on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 1,012,000 viewers
Episode #51 on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 1,176,000 viewers
Episode #52 on Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 1,031,000 viewers
Episode #53 on Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 920,000 viewers
Episode #54 on Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 1,020,000 viewers
Episode #55 on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 1,143,000 viewers
Episode #56 on Tuesday, September 15, 205 - 804,000 viewers

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles