Skip to main content

Total Divas Does Second Highest Viewership In Series History

This week's episode of Total Divas drew its second highest viewership in series history on Sunday. According to a press release issued by E, the show did an average viewing audience of 1,550,000 viewers. You can read more at this link.

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 3:30 PM EDT Update: The number actually came in at 1,546,000 viewers, so that's the one we are going to put in the archive. End update.

Below is a look back at the viewership data for the history of Total Divas:

Viewership for Season 1 of “Total Divas”

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
  • Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
  • Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
  • Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Viewership for Season 2 of “Total Divas”

  • Episode #15 on Sunday, March 16, 2014 – 1,072,000 viewers
  • Episode #16 on Sunday, March 23, 2014 – 1,280,000 viewers
  • Episode #17 on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 1,546,000 viewers

Related Articles