Total Divas Viewership Plummets To Series Low

Author:
Publish date:
Total Divas

Fresh off a renewal for a second season, Total Divas garnered a series-low viewing audience this week. The show only did an average viewing audience of 920,000 viewers on E.

Competition was fierce for the show. Not only were they up against their own product in WWE Survivor Series but Sunday Night Football on NBC drew over 22 million viewers and the American Music Awards drew nearly 13 million.

Below is a look at the viewership history of Total Divas:

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 920,000 viewers

Related Articles