Skip to main content

Two More Members Announced For "Team Johnny" At Wrestlemania XXVIII

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Dolph Ziggler and Jack Swagger were added to "Team Johnny" for the 12-man tag team match at Wrestlemania XXVIII to determine control of the brands.

Already announced for "Team Johnny" are team captain David Otunga, Christian and Mark Henry.

So far, Santino Marella (as captain), R-Truth and Kofi Kingston have been announced for "Team Teddy."

In storyline, the winning team will gain the General Manager they represent control of both brands.

Related Articles