Updated List Of 2013 WWE Hall Of Fame Class With Inductors

WWE Hall of Fame

Below is the updated list of 2013 WWE Fall of Famers and their inductors:

  • Bruno Sammartino inducted by Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • Mick Foley inducted by Terry Funk
  • Trish Stratus inducted by Stephanie McMahon
  • Booker T inducted by Stevie Ray
  • Bob Backlund inducted by Maria Menounos
  • Donald Trump likely to be inducted by Vince McMahon or his daughter Ivanka

The 2013 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday from Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Related Articles