Skip to main content

Updated List Of Royal Rumble Participants; Ric Flair, Shawn Michaels & Jim Duggan On Kickoff Panel

-Below is an updated list of announced entrants for the 2014 30-man Royal Rumble match following this week’s episode of Monday Night Raw:

  • CM Punk (entering #1)
  • Batista
  • Alberto Del Rio
  • Big E Langston
  • The Miz
  • R-Truth
  • Xavier Woods
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Goldust
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Fandango
  • Bad News Barrett
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Seth Rollins
  • Roman Reigns
  • Damien Sandow
  • Luke Harper
  • Erick Rowan
  • Jimmy Uso
  • Jey Uso

-Ric Flair, Shawn Michaels & Hacksaw Jim Duggan will make up the pre-show panel at the Royal Rumble Kickoff, set to take place at this Sunday at 7:30 p.m. ET.

WWE Royal Rumble 2014 will take place on Sunday,January 26, 2014 from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. We’ll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage here at

Related Articles