Skip to main content

WWE Hall Of Fame Preview - List Of Inductees & Inductors, Open Thread Tonight At 8 PM EDT

The 2014 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place Saturday night from the Smoothie King Center in NOLA. The ceremony will broadcast live on the WWE Network beginning at 9 PM EDT but will be preceded by a red carpet arrival special. Make plans to join our WWE Hall of Fame "Open Thread" beginning at 8 PM EDT featuring a streaming recap and your discussion.

The following people will be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame:

  • The Ultimate Warrior - inducted by Linda McMahon
  • Jake "The Snake" Roberts - inducted by Diamond Dallas Page
  • Lita - inducted by Trish Stratus
  • Paul Bearer - inducted by Kane and his sons Daniel & Michael Moody
  • Carlos Colon - inducted by Carlito & Los Matadores
  • Mr. T - inducted by "Mean" Gene Okerlund & his son T Junior
  • Razor Ramon - inductor unknown

Once again, please make plans to join our Hall of Fame "Open Thread" featuring a streaming recap and your discussion right here at

Related Articles