WWE Pay-Per-View Schedule For The Rest Of 2017

WWE Arena

Below is the WWE pay-per-view schedule through early 2018:

- Payback (Raw) in San Jose, CA on April 30th

- NXT TakeOver: Chicago on May 20th

- Backlash (SmackDown) in Chicago, IL on May 21st

- Extreme Rules (Raw) in Baltimore, MD on June 4th

- Money in the Bank (SmackDown) in St. Louis, MO on June 18th

- Great Balls of Fire (Raw) in Dallas, TX on July 9th

- Battleground (SmackDown) in Philadelphia, PA on July 23rd

- NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn on August 19th

- SummerSlam in Brooklyn, NY on August 20th

- Over The Limit (SmackDown) in Seattle, WA on September 10th

- Clash of Champions (Raw) in Los Angeles, CA on September 24th

- No Mercy (SmackDown) in Detroit, MI (at the new Little Caesars Arena) on October 8th

- Hell in a Cell (Raw) in Minneanapolis, MN on October 22nd

- NXT TakeOver: Houston on November 19th

- Survivor Series in Houston, TX on November 20th

- TLC (SmackDown) in Boston, MA on December 17th

- Roadblock (Raw) in Toronto, ON on December 30th

- NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia on January 27, 2018

- Royal Rumble in Philadelphia, PA on January 28, 2018

Related Articles