Skip to main content

WWE Releases New Elias Album


WWE has released today the album for WWE Superstar, Elias. The album’s title is, ‘Walk With Elias’, and the track has four songs:

“The Ballad of Every Town I’ve Been To”

”Nothing I Can’t Do” 

“Walk With Me” 

“Elias’ Words” 

The album is online on Spotify and Apple ITunes for purchase.

Related Articles